StepBridge Results September – November 2020

Results Wednesday 2nd September – 39.5 tables
Results Sunday 6th September – 23 tables
Results Monday 7th September – 15 tables
Results Wednesday 9th September – 31 tables
Results Sunday 13th September – 29 tables
Results Monday 14th September – 20.5 tables
Results Wednesday 16th September – 25 tables
Results Sunday 20th September – 28 tables
Results Monday 21st September – 17 tables
Results Wednesday 23rd September – 36 tables.
Results Sunday 27th September – 29 tables
Results Monday 28th September – 20 tables
Results Wednesday 30th September – 32 tables
Results Sunday 4th October – 30 tables
Results Monday 5th October – 16 tables
Results Friday 9th October – 9 tables
Results Sunday 11th October – 27 tables
Results Monday 12th October – 19 tables
Results Wednesday 14th October – 30 tables
Results Friday 16th October – 8 tables
Results Sunday 18th October – 34 tables
Results Monday 19th October – 21 tables
Results Wednesday 21st October – 27 tables
Results Friday 23rd October – 11 tables
Results Sunday 25th October – 30 tables
Results Monday 26th October – 23 tables
Results Wednesday 28th October – 35 tables
Results Friday 30th October – 14 tables
Results Sunday 1st November – 28 tables
Results Monday 2nd November – 21 tables
Results Wednesday 4th November – 38 tables
Resaults Friday 6th November – 12 tables
Results Sunday 8th November – 31 tables
Results Monday 9th November – 21 tables
Results Wednesday 11th November – 30 tables
Results Friday 13th November – 11 tables
Results Monday 16th November – 20 tables
Results Wednesday 18th November – 29 tables
Results Friday 20th November – 13 tables
Sun 22nd. November – 26 tables
Mon 23rd. November – 12 tables
Wed 25th. November – 30 tables
Results Friday 27th November – 14 tables
Results Monday 30th November – 18 tables

5% Discount
No prize
Next time
Almost!
10% Discount
Free Ebook
No Prize
No luck today
Almost!
15% Discount
No prize
Unlucky
Get your chance to get a participation ticket discount!
Enter your email address and spin the wheel. This is your chance to win amazing discounts!
Our in-house rules:
  • One game per user
  • Cheaters will be disqualified.