StepBridge Results Current


QR Code

March 2021

Fri 12th. March – 13 tables
Wed 10th. March – 31 tables
Mon 8th. March – 21 tables
Sun 7th. March – 23 tables
Fri 5th. March – 14.5 tables
Wed 3rd. March – 29 tables
Mon 1st. March – 21.5 tables

February 2021

Sun 28th. February – 24.5 tables
Fri 26th. February – 13.5 tables
Wed 24th. February – 30.5 tables
Mon 22nd. February – 21.5 tables
Sun 21st. February – 24 tables
Fri 19th. February – 15 tables
Wed 17th. February – 27 tables
Mon 15th. February – 22 tables
Sun 14th. February – 23.5 tables
Fri 12th. February – 13.5 tables
Wed 10th. February – 27 tables
Mon 8th. February – 22 tables
Sun 7th. February – 26 tables
Fri 5th. February – 11 tables
Wed 3rd. February – 29.5 tables
Mon 1st. February – 20.5 tables

Results Wed 2nd December – 27.5 tables
Results Friday 4th December – 13 tables
Results Sun. 6th December – 23 tables
Results Mon. 7th December – 13 tables
Results Wed. 9th December – 31 tables
Results Friday 11th December – 13 tables
Results Sunday 13th December – 25 tables
Results Mon 14th. December – 15 tables
Results Friday 18th December – 12 tables
Results Sun 20th. December – 19.5 tables
Results Monday 21st December – 20 tables
Results 25th December – 8 tables
Results Sun 27th. December – 26.5 tables
Results Mon 28th. December – 17 tables
Results Wed 30th. December – 27 tables

JANUARY 2021 Results

Results Fri 1st. January – 13.5 tables
Results Sun 3rd. January – 24 tables
Results Mon 4th. January – 17.5 tables
Results Wednesday 6th January – 32 tables
Results Friday 8th January – 15 tables
Results Sunday 10th January – 25 tables
Results Mon 11th. January – 17 tables
Results Wed 13th. January – 32.5 tables
Results Friday 15th January – 16 tables
Results Friday 22nd January – 15 tables

5% Discount
No prize
Next time
Almost!
10% Discount
Free Ebook
No Prize
No luck today
Almost!
15% Discount
No prize
Unlucky
Get your chance to get a participation ticket discount!
Enter your email address and spin the wheel. This is your chance to win amazing discounts!
Our in-house rules:
  • One game per user
  • Cheaters will be disqualified.