StepBridge Results

Results Wednesday 17th June – 22 tables
Results Sunday 21st June – 9 tables
Results Wednesday 24th June – 19 tables
Results Sunday 27th June – 15 tables
Results Wednesday 1st July – 24 tables
Results Sunday 5th July – 14 tables
Results Wednesday 8th July – 25 tables
Results Saturday 11th July – 7 tables
Results Sunday 12th July – 14 tables
Results Wednesday 15th July – 20 tables
Results Sunday 19th July- 13 tables
Results Wednesday 22nd July – 17.5 tables
Results Sunday 26th July – 12 tables
Results 28th July – 4 tables
Results Wednesday 29th July – 18 tables
Results Sunday 2nd August – 15 tables
Results Wednesday 5th August 20.5 tables
Results Sunday 9th August – 20.5 tables
Results Wednesday 12th August – 30 tables
Results Sunday 16th August – 22.5 tables
Results Monday 17th August – 9 tables
Results Wednesday 19th August – 30.5 tables
Results Sunday 23rd August – 29.5 tables
Results Wednesday 26th August – 30.5 tables
Results Sunday 30th August – 32 tables
Results Monday 31st August – 21 tables
Results Wednesday 2nd September – 39.5 tables
Results Sunday 6th September – 23 tables
Results Monday 7th September – 15 tables
Results Wednesday 9th September – 31 tables
Results Sunday 13th September – 29 tables
Results Monday 14th September – 20.5 tables
Results Wednesday 16th September – 25 tables
Results Sunday 20th September – 28 tables
Results Monday 21st September – 17 tables
Results Wednesday 23rd September – 36 tables.